18 de novembro de 2018

stupid

I just finished watching a romantic movie and everytime i do that, i feel so lonely and just for a feel seconds i wish i had someone, but then i think that i'm just being stupid, because i've always tell myself that i don't need to have someone, and i also don't need to find the prince charming, because this doesn't exist, i don't believe that exists true love, soulmates or whatever. But, just sometimes, i wish they were real, i wish that all the people in the world could find someone to feel conected, to love and to feel loved. This should be a nice thing, you know? Life should be more nice to us, sometimes i let myself think that those things may exists, because it's so good to imagine a nice life where there's no suffering, where the people are happy, where there's no diseases or anything bad and we can just be who we are.
Being honest, i wish all those things that i don't believe could exist, i wish that guy i met at the party was my true love, i wish that wasn't just me who felt that way, but don't think that i'm in love with him, please! It's just... when i was kissing him, when i was around him, everytime we touched each other, it felt like paradise. And i don't even know how paradise it is kkkkk. It felt good to be there, that guy didn't get out of my mind for days, but then i forgot about it because like i've said before, i don't believe in true love or anything similar, that's not a thing. But damn, i wish it was a thing!
One of the reasons that i decided to forget about it was because he didn't seem to care that much so i didn't wanted to take the risk to fall in love for him by myself. The only thing that i did was to ask his number to his friend and talked to him, but i didn't mencioned the way i felt cause i got embarassed to do it.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

você pode deixar um comentário anônimo basta escolher a opção abaixo, "comentar como".
assim podemos discutir a vida juntos sem exposição.